Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ventura

4 rating

Kid loves this place

3 rating

First visit : 5 stars Second visit: 1 star

5 rating

I looked like a vagrant going in and super classy coming out (my wife said so, so basically scientific). Plus they have massage chairs. 10/10 will go again.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

4
Marcus S. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Kid loves this place"

3
Peter D. | August 1, 2019 Google

"First visit : 5 stars Second visit: 1 star"

5
Jared H. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I looked like a vagrant going in and super classy coming out (my wife said so, so basically scientif"

1
Randall M. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Amateur hour for sure. "Barbers" do not know how to conduct consultations or excecute what a client "

5
Joseph Z. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Love it, always get my hair cut here"

5
Nick K. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I walked in and maybe had a 10-minute wait so I just sat down and watched American Pickers. Usually "

4
Jamesn M. | July 8, 2019 Google

"I've been going to see Anthony even before he was at Rubio & Raven. He always gives me a great cut w"

5
Alex D. | June 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vSFR9SGqF5UvAN9RW7eXSQ?hrid=EBsjEngt30Kk0TU5n18seg"

4
Ryan V. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Great staff. App is great"

2
Travis S. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Just wanted a quick cut but was told it takes 15-20 minutes. Honestly you should do whatever I want "