Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ventura

1 rating

Both me and my son had terrible haircuts done by the older lady working there. Had to fix mine myself. My sons had to take somewhere else to fix and oay more. Don't use the okder lady.

5 rating

Great service and reasonable pricing

2 rating

My husband cut his hair. Very rough.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
Edward B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Both me and my son had terrible haircuts done by the older lady working there. Had to fix mine myse"

5
Nicholas S. | May 16, 2021 Google

" Great service and reasonable pricing"

2
isabel l. | May 14, 2021 Google

" My husband cut his hair. Very rough."

1
Jaime R. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Change the personal, horrible service and hurt me with the machine. This lady don't know how make t"

4
a j. | April 2, 2021 Google

" In and out quick, service was efficient."

5
Wade K. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut & conversation by Dawn. I highly recommend this place!"

5
Andrew G. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Minimal wait. Friendly atmosphere and always great cuts."

5
feels_marc | September 26, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut! Thank you Luz for the great haircut and great conversation! I will fo"

5
Garrett S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Never gotten a bad cut from here, I always leave relaxed and looking good. Especially if Dawn is th"

5
Luz m. | September 13, 2020 Google

" This wonderful place for hair curts and friendly"