Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ventura

5 rating

Minimal wait. Friendly atmosphere and always great cuts.

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut! Thank you Luz for the great haircut and great conversation! I will for sure be coming back!

5 rating

Never gotten a bad cut from here, I always leave relaxed and looking good. Especially if Dawn is there!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Andrew G. | October 10, 2020 Google

" Minimal wait. Friendly atmosphere and always great cuts."

5
feels_marc | September 26, 2020 Google

" Great place to get a haircut! Thank you Luz for the great haircut and great conversation! I will fo"

5
Garrett S. | September 23, 2020 Google

" Never gotten a bad cut from here, I always leave relaxed and looking good. Especially if Dawn is th"

5
Luz m. | September 13, 2020 Google

" This wonderful place for hair curts and friendly"

1
rorylenehan | March 9, 2020 Google

"Not the service I'd hoped for. I'm not too picky, but this girl was having a bad day and guess who s"

3
Nathan L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Quick and cheap, sports on tv and a shoulder/head massage. $30 and out, would be better if they had "

2
Will C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I?ve been here twice for last minute haircuts & both times I?ve left wishing I had my hair back on m"

5
Conrad G. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Andrea is the Best! Every time I go people always want Andrea to give them their haircut!"

5
Mark C. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Ashley has been cutting my hair for several years. She's awesome and always does a great job. I've t"

5
Tony S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very different experience for a newcomer accustomed to barber shops or family salons. Didn't ask for"