Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ventura

5 rating

This wonderful place for hair curts and friendly

1 rating

Not the service I'd hoped for. I'm not too picky, but this girl was having a bad day and guess who she took it out on.. Bad hair cut. Hair in my collar. The whole time it was awkward. Oh yeah and you get to pay $20+. Go somewhere else.

3 rating

Quick and cheap, sports on tv and a shoulder/head massage. $30 and out, would be better if they had beer.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Luz m. | September 13, 2020 Google

" This wonderful place for hair curts and friendly"

1
rorylenehan | March 9, 2020 Google

"Not the service I'd hoped for. I'm not too picky, but this girl was having a bad day and guess who s"

3
Nathan L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Quick and cheap, sports on tv and a shoulder/head massage. $30 and out, would be better if they had "

2
Will C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I?ve been here twice for last minute haircuts & both times I?ve left wishing I had my hair back on m"

5
Conrad G. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Andrea is the Best! Every time I go people always want Andrea to give them their haircut!"

5
Mark C. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Ashley has been cutting my hair for several years. She's awesome and always does a great job. I've t"

5
Tony S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very different experience for a newcomer accustomed to barber shops or family salons. Didn't ask for"

5
Mauricio R. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Got a cut by Andrea a bit ago today. The way she does a fade by using different guards is genius. TB"

5
Ben J. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Brecca has been the most excellent hair stylist I have ever received. She did an excellent job and g"

5
Casino m. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I have been to this location 3x for my 7 year old's haircut. First two time's it was aweful the very"