Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ventura

1 rating

Not the service I'd hoped for. I'm not too picky, but this girl was having a bad day and guess who she took it out on.. Bad hair cut. Hair in my collar. The whole time it was awkward. Oh yeah and you get to pay $20+. Go somewhere else.

3 rating

Quick and cheap, sports on tv and a shoulder/head massage. $30 and out, would be better if they had beer.

2 rating

I?ve been here twice for last minute haircuts & both times I?ve left wishing I had my hair back on my head and my money back in my pocket. Two stars only because at least the lady was nice?

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

1
rorylenehan | March 9, 2020 Google

"Not the service I'd hoped for. I'm not too picky, but this girl was having a bad day and guess who s"

3
Nathan L. | February 29, 2020 Google

"Quick and cheap, sports on tv and a shoulder/head massage. $30 and out, would be better if they had "

2
Will C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"I?ve been here twice for last minute haircuts & both times I?ve left wishing I had my hair back on m"

5
Conrad G. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Andrea is the Best! Every time I go people always want Andrea to give them their haircut!"

5
Mark C. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Ashley has been cutting my hair for several years. She's awesome and always does a great job. I've t"

5
Tony S. | November 6, 2019 Google

"Very different experience for a newcomer accustomed to barber shops or family salons. Didn't ask for"

5
Mauricio R. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Got a cut by Andrea a bit ago today. The way she does a fade by using different guards is genius. TB"

5
Ben J. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Brecca has been the most excellent hair stylist I have ever received. She did an excellent job and g"

5
Casino m. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I have been to this location 3x for my 7 year old's haircut. First two time's it was aweful the very"

5
Ray F. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great stylist and service."